Contatti

Dott. Riccardo Bertaccini
(psicologo - psicoterapeuta)
r.bertaccini@ctc.fc.it

Dott. Furio Lambruschi
(psicologo - psicoterapeuta)
f.lambruschi@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Monica Marchini
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
m.marchini@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Sabrina Delbarba 
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
s.delbarba@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Laura De Filippo
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
l.defilippo@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Francesca Leoni 
(psicologa)
f.leoni@ctc.fc.it

Dott. Daniele Mistura
(psicologo - psicoterapeuta)
d.mistura@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Elisa Mondonico
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
e.mondonico@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Colafrancesco
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
c.colafrancesco@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Sara Agostini
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
s.agostini@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Vasumini
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
c.vasumini@ctc.fc.it

Dott.ssa Tatiana Bertelli
(psicologa - psicoterapeuta)
t.bertelli@ctc.fc.it

Per altre richieste scrivi a: info@ctc.fc.it
Oppure puoi contattarci al numero di telefono/fax: +39.0543.28209